Earn money with your  influencer collection!

NEW IN THE BENELUX

Do you have over 100.000 followers?

Take advantage of the fastest growing merchandise marketing platform in the world for top influencers and creators. #socialselling

#returnoninfluence

Growing and nurturing audiences is one thing, but monetising your fans can take a lot of time, effort and money – especially if upfront costs are needed to pay designers, order stock in advance, etc. Influenzo helps you to instantly changes this.

Influenzo makes it super easy to make good money. Thanks to our partnership with the best merchandise platform in the world, your fans can instantly purchase exclusive articles from you. Success for sure!

Add value to your influence

Get started without any risk! 

Right now, you can start selling personalized products to your fans within 15 minutes. Completely hassle-free and without any upfront investment. All you have to do is upload your design or logo (or you can co-create with our designers) and promote your exclusive items via social media. Imagine the profits that await you!

No fuzz, just buzz!

Influenzo gives you access to the fastest growing and most engaging influencer merchandise platform in the world. It is totally free for selected influencers with +100k followers. What are the benefits for you?

  • high profits, no work
  • high-quality articles
  • fast production and shipping
  • worldwide delivery
  • speedy payments within 24h
  • expert support 24/7

High volume is higher profits!

There’s never been an easier time to make money with us. You don’t need us to tell you how important high profits are to you, so instead, we’ve introduced new volume-based discounts and seller tiers, that will make a significant impact on your margins. No hidden fees, no processing fees, no handling fees. Just awesome profits.

 

How it works?

Register for free and go to the platform and follow a few easy steps. Once registered, you can upload your design, select an article, determine the price and the period during which you want to sell. Within minutes you will have personalized e-shop in every language and with every payment system. All you have to do is promote your unique collection to your community and within 2-5 days fans can already expect to receive exclusive items in the mail.

You will be assigned your own Account Manager who will handle your projects.  Risk-free and without a contract or investment, you will enjoy extremely high-profit margins. You’ll receive your earnings on your Paypal or on a bank account. Smile!

START

Register and upload your design or idea.

SELECT

Choose your favorit items from over 100 items.

PROMOTE

Start your promotional campaign right away

RELAX

We handle production, shipping, billing

PROFIT

Sell on your channels and count your profit.

Explore your creativity

Use your logo or talent to create your collection of items. You may also call on our designers who will listen carefully listen to what your like. You’ll receive design proposals and advice but you always have the final word.

Actor Stephen Amell partnered with the charity Fuck Cancer and sold over 140,000 t-shirts!

Banana tote bag

Arnold – If you want to lift – sold over 80.000 t-shirts.

Chainz – Christmas sweater

have it your way

Choose from over 100 cool items!

01 Huge Selection
Choose your article from a selection of over 100 beautiful products: form t-shirts, caps,  cups, etc. to bags, phone covers, pillows and more. You decide sizes, colours and pricing. We will give advice if you need.
02 Campaign Launcher
Integrated with our platform, you will instantly have access to your own e-shop where your fans can buy. Here you will also find a Campaign Page to promote your items and where you can add information, a description of the article and more.
03 Real Time Sales Data
You’ll have access to your own dashboard with real-time analytics about conversion rates, best sellers, social media acquisition channels, etc. to improve your marketing efforts. From the dashboard, you can manage articles, activate discount coupons, and follow-up on the financial situation.

Merchandise Ideas

# Create limited edition products, available for a short period of time and as a must-have for your followers.

# Celebrate an event such as a new album release, a book presentation, sports even or unique award ceremony.

# Ask your fans to design an item and bring the best one to life. Co-creating with fans is great fun!

A Few Success Stories!

Influencers all over the world are using our partner merchandise marketing platform over the years. And they have become a lot more financially independent from brands and sponsors.

Actual, two guys from Rome making funny video’s about people living in Rome. They have lots of followers on Facebook (+150K). When they integrated their first design and a link to the merchandise in one of their video’s, it went viral with 1,8 miljoen views, 8K-shares in only 5 days. The result; over 7.000 € pure profit.

Danny Boy Bent is voted as one of the top 100 happiest people in the UK. When appearing on BBC’s Ultimate Hell Week, Danny created a limited edition t-shirt with his own face to sell to fans who were supporting him. He created a huge amount of social engagement and grew his online audience as well as seeing orders fly off the shelves.

.

Elise Buch is a popular Danish blogger known worldwide for her cool style and her incredible dreadlocks. She created a t-shirt with the slogan: “Yes I have dreadlocks. No, I’m not Bob Marley.”Elise’s campaign proved to be a real winner with a high number of likes, comments, shares and sales.

Arnold Schwarzenegger Back in 2016, Arnold wanted to create a worldwide fitness movement. Arnold’s ‘Come With Me If You Want To Lift’ t-shirt was created to coincide with his 1st online worldwide workout shown via Facebook Live, and with a large percentage of the profits going straight to charity, over 80,000 t-shirts have been sold.

.

Why work with Influenzo?

We are an experienced team that truly defends the interests of influencers first and foremost.

Influence comes from your passion and we want your creativity to be rewarded financially.

Likes are great but euro’s give you freedom! Heb je nog vragen, geef ons dan een seintje.

Z

NO RISK

You don’t need to invest or spend money upfront. Start with nothing.

NO WORK

You don’t have time to manage the complexity of a webshop. You are busy with growing your influence.

NO FUSS

Production, shipping, administration, customer service, etc. Its all taken care of.

MORE FUN

Design and promote selected items made by you.

MORE MONEY

High margins on your own product line or merchandise actions make you financially independent.

MORE HELP

A dedicated account manager will handle your project.

Register free today to Influenzo Merchandize

Register now and join the fastest growing and best paying  merchandise platform on the planet. Exclusively recommended by Influenzo for the top influencers in the Benelux. Start selling your first item or design a whole new collection!

Tick your main channel

3 + 7 =

 

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Français (French)

Gagnez de l’argent avec des articles personalisée de merchandising!

NOUVEAU AU BENELUX

Tu as plus de 100.000 suiveurs?

Profitez de la plateforme de merchandise pour influenceurs le plus performant au monde. #socialselling

#returnoninfluence

Faire grandir ta communauté de fans est une chose, mais monétiser tes suiveurs peut coûter beaucoup de temps, d’efforts et d’argent – surtout si on doit prendre en charge des coûts élevés à l’avance pour payer les concepteurs, commander l’inventaire, etc..

Dès à présent, Influenzo te permet de gagner de l’argent facilement. Grâce à notre partenariat avec la meilleure plate-forme de marketing de merchandise au monde, tes fans peuvent rapidement acheter des articles exclusifs.

Gagnez avec de l’influence

Démarrez sans risques! 

En 15 minutes, toi aussi, tu pourra commencer à vendre des produits personnalisés directement à tes fans. Sans problème et sans frais, il suffit de télécharger ton design ou logo (ou co-créer quelque chose avec nos stylistes) et de promouvoir tess objets uniques via les médias sociaux. Compte tes gains!

No problemo, Yes profits!

Influenzo te donne accès à la plate-forme de merchandise d’influence la plus dynamique au monde. Il est totalement gratuit pour les influenceurs sélectionnés avec +100k followers. Quels sont les avantages?

  • profits élevés, pas de travail
  • des articles qualitatifs
  • production et expédition rapide
  • livraison mondiale
  • paiement rapide dans les 24 heures
  • soutien expert 24/7

Plus de volume est plus rentable!

Il n’a jamais été aussi facile de gagner de l’argent avec nous. Nous savons à quel point les profits élevés sont importants pour vous, et nous avons donc introduit de nouveaux rabais basés sur le volume et des primes de vente qui auront un impact significatif sur vos marges. Pas de coûts cachés, pas de frais de traitement, pas de frais d’administration. Juste de grands bénéfices!

.

Comment ça marche?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, entrez la plate-forme et suivez quelques étapes simples. Vous téléchargez votre logo our design, vous choisissez l’article, puis vous déterminez le prix et la période dans laquelle vous voulez vendre. En quelques minutes, vous avez un magasin personnalisé dans toutes les langues et avec tous les systèmes de paiement. Vous avez seulement besoin de promouvoir votre propre collection unique dans votre communauté. , Vos fans peuvent déjà recevoir des articles exclusifset dans les 2 à 5 jours.

Vous serez également affecté à votre propre Account Manager qui gère tous vos projets. Vous ne courez aucun risque parce qu’il n’y a pas de contrat et pas d’investissement. Nous offrons des marges bénéficiaires très élevées et vous recevez rapidement vos euros sur votre compte Paypal ou sur votre compte bancaire. Smile!

START

Inscrivez-vous et téléchargez votre design ou votre idée.

SELECT

Choisissez vos articles préférés parmi plus de 100 articles.

PROMOTE

Commencez votre campagne de promotion immédiatement.

RELAX

Nous faisons la production, l’expédition, la facturation …

PROFIT

Vendez sur vos chaines média sociaux et comptez vos gains.

Donnez de l’espace à votre créativité

Utilisez votre logo ou votre talent pour créer vos objects ou même votre collection. Vous pouvez également faire appel à nos designers en co-création qui sont à votre écoute. Vous recevez des propositions et des conseils, mais vous prenez la décision finale.

L’acteur Stephen Amell en partenariat avec Fuck Cancer a vendu plus de 140,000 t-shirts!

Sac de plage Banana

Arnold Swarzeneger – If you want to lift ± 80.000 t-shirts vendu.

Chainz – Pull pour Noël

have it your way

Choisissez parmi plus de 100 articles!

01 Grande sélection
Choisissez votre article parmi une sélection de plus de 100 produits: t-shirts, casquettes, tasses, etc. Mais aussi des sacs, des housses de téléphone, et plus encore. Vous déterminez les tailles, les couleurs et le prix. Besoin de conseils? Nous sommes heureux d’aider!
02 Lancement de campagne
Au sein de notre plate-forme, vous avez directement votre propre boutique où vos fans peuvent acheter. Voici également une page de campagne connectée où vous pouvez ajouter des informations telles que votre propre description de l’article.
03 Data de vente en real-time
Vous avez accès à votre propre tableau de bord avec des analyses en temps réel sur les ratios de conversion, les articles les plus vendus, les canaux d’acquisition de médias sociaux, etc. pour améliorer vos efforts de marketing. Vous pouvez gérer vos articles à partir d’ici, activer des coupons de réduction et suivre la situation financière.

Des idées de merchandise

# Créez des produits en édition limitée, disponible que peu de temps, et que vos fans désirent avoir absolument.

# Célébrez un événement tels qu’un nouvel album, une édition de livre, un événement sportif majeur ou une cérémonie de remise de prix.

# Demandez à vos fans de faire des dessins et de réaliser le meilleur. Co-créez avec vos fans!

Quelques exemples!

Les influenceurs du monde entier utilisent déjà le même plateforme de merchandise depuis des années. De cette façon, ils deviennent financièrement indépendants des marques et des sponsors et gagnent un revenu supplémentaire considérable.

Actual, deux garçons de Rome qui font des vidéos amusantes sur les gens qui vivent à Rome. Ils ont une multitude de followers sur Facebook (150K +). Quand ils ont intégré leur première design et le lien vers la marchandise dans une de leurs vidéos, ils ont eu  1,8 millions de vues, et 8K de partages en 5 jours. Le résultat: plus de 7.000 € de profit.

Danny Boy Bent a été nommé l’une des 100 personnes les plus heureuses au Royaume-Uni. Quand il est apparu sur “Ultimate Hell Week” de la BBC, Danny a créé un t-shirt en édition limitée avec son visage. Groupe cible: les fans qui l’ont soutenu. Il a eu beaucoup d’engagement et a vu son nombre d’adeptes croître et les commandes s’envoler des étagères.

Elise Buch est une bloggeuse danoise populaire connue dans le monde entier pour son style cool et ses dreadlocks incroyables. Elle a créé un t-shirt avec le slogan: «Oui, j’ai des dreadlocks. Non, je ne suis pas Bob Marley.» La campagne d’Elise s’est révélée être un vrai succès avec un grand nombre de likes, de comments, de partages et de t-shirts vendus.

Nadia Tempest est une vloggeuse fashion en Italie avec plus de 750 000 abonnés sur Youtube et 340 000 followers sur Instagram. Elle est surtout connue pour ses tenues et ses vidéos de shopping. Avec sa propre collection “This Agio”, elle a déjà vendu plus de 50 000 articles. C’est fou!!

Pourquoi travailler avec Influenzo?

Nous sommes une équipe expérimentée qui défendent les intérêts des influenceurs.

Nous veillons à ce que votre passion et votre créativité soient récompensées le mieux possible.

Gagner des likes, c’est amusant, mais les euros vous donnent plus de liberté! Si vous avez des questions, contactez-nous.

Z

PAS DE RISQUE

Pas besoin d’investir à l’avance. Vous pouvez commencer même avec rien.

PAS DE TRAVAIL

Vous n’avez ni le temps ni le sens de gérer la complexité d’un e-shop. Vous faites de l’influence.

PAS DE SOUCIS

La production, les livraisons, l’admin, le service clientèle, etc. On s’occupe de tout.

.

PLUS DE FUN

Concevez et sélectionnez les articles que vous aimez vraiment.

PLUS D'ARGENT

Les marges élevées sur vos produits, vous donnent une plus grande indépendance des sponsors et des marques.

.

PLUS D'AIDE

Un gestionnaire de compte dédié vous aidera dès le début.

Inscription gratuit sur Influenzo Monetizo

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant sur la plate-forme de merchandising la plus rapide et la plus payante au monde. Exclusivement recommandé par Influenzo pour les meilleurs influenceurs du Benelux. Démarrez toute de suite avec un article personalisée ou avec votre collection design. Etonnez-vous!

Ma chaîne principale

7 + 13 =

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Néerlandais) English (Anglais)