YOUR BRAND NEEDS MORE INFLUENCE ?

Increase reach, brand value and conversion with the new generation of digital influencers.

Hello, we are Influenzo

We are an influence marketing start-up with a difference. Influenzo helps influencers match with brands that respect their creativity, independence and community in order to build real win-win relationships. Also, we combine influencers with technology for higher reach, engagement and conversion. Welcome.

Campaigns

We manage your campaign from strategy to execution and monitoring.

Influencers

We match your brand to relevant digital influencers in the Benelux.

Engagement

Your brand story will have phenomenal reach and impact.

Your influencer campaign ready in 48 hours

You don’t have to wait 6 weeks to launch your influencer campaign with Influenzo. We have cool tools to select, contact and monitor influencers for a smooth collaboration. #returnoninfluence

Enhance influence with performance media

To be seen and heard is increasingly complex in our fragmented media landscape. We go way beyond the redirect, “viewability” or OTS to measure behavior. Squeeze more out of your media budget with our media solutions. Get in touch.

Emotionele content moves your audience

Show, tell and amplify what people can experience with your brand. We produce social video, responsive e-magazines, online activations, and augmented experiences. But also chatbots, mobile push and automation projects. Emotion is influence.

20% more conversion on your e-shop with influenzo!

Better believe it! We install and manage unique web content personalization software on your site. We develop personas, personalized content and influence tactics. We guarantee results and it’s affordable for any online marketer. Demo of meeting? We can do it on Skype if you like.

#returnoninfluence

Influenzo approaches influence marketing from the result you want to achieve. Both from an influencer and a brand perspective. We consider profile and reach but equally important are affinity, personality, integrity, and more. We measure the ROI of your influencer collaboration! In addition, we offer services to influencers to help them make more money. Brands and organisations come to us for influencer marketing together with our expertise in media, content, conversion and experience. Discover our site and get in touch.

Influencer Outreach

Matching your brand with the reach and the authority of digital influencers – facebookers, grammers, tubers, snappers, bloggers, etc. is not as easy as it seems. We offer full-service influencer marketing from strategy to campaign execution and results monitoring effectively for your brand.

Influencer KPI's

Influencer marketing can give you 10x the ROI compared to traditional media. Influenzo will help you to monitor the 25 essential KPI’s. Some important ones are…

  • Referral traffic
  • Sentiment
  • Frequency of brand-mentions.
  • Engagement ratio per influencer post

Influencer Campaign in 48h

You want to take advantage of new trends, hypes, and topics. Now, you don’t have to wait 4 to 6 weeks to start an effective influencer campaign. With our tools and expertise, we can speed up the process. Within 48 working hours, we select and contact relevant influencers and draw up an action plan. All at a fixed rate, except of course for the variable remuneration of influencers. Call Influenzo for your next campaign.

.

We love social influencers

Influenzo offers valuable services to influencers, creators, brand ambassadors and micro-influencers. We provide advice, ideas and monetisation of your fanbase but we are not a manager. Every influencer should be free, happy and rich.

Influencer Studio

Co-creation of cool formats and viral fun

Tools & Tricks

Technology for more follower engagement

Monetization

Earn money with your influencer brand

Social Selling

Influencers sell to their community

A bit of help for your agency?

Right…

Influenzo works directly with influencers, brands and organisations. But we also enjoy working closely with ad agencies or digital consultants or other partners to offer a seamless solution. We offer full-service influencer marketing and consulting. Let’s meet soon.

INFLUENCER MEDIA

Management of your social media campaigns, surveys & insights.

CONTENT FORMATS

Ideation of creative formats, posts and viral activations for your audience.

SOCIAL VIDEO

Social video production from explainer, promo-clip to mini-movie.

SOCIAL SELLING

Influencers sell your products via social channels to their community.

INFLUENCER APP

Speed up your campaign with our new influencer marketing app.

INFLUENCE ANALYTICS

Avoid fraud with accurate data on influencer reach & engagement.

Case Stories

We’ve done a lot of interesting projects but we believe the best and most fun will be yet to come, and hopefully with you. The past is not a guarantee for the future but it does give us the experience to do better each time.

About us

Influenzo is a collective of independent consultants experienced in PR, digital media and online marketing. Today we develop cool projects with influencers and brands. We are ready for you!

Karel

Karel

PR Specialist

 

Najad

Najad

Media Expert

 

Pablo

Pablo

Founder/Director

 

Francesca

Francesca

Project Manager

 

Denis

Denis

Technology Wizard

 

Several friend brands

Here are a few of the many brands and organisations we have worked for. We would love to add you to our list.

Discover our other services

Combine influence with our other unique services and partner expertise in performance media, creative content, conversion optimization, mobile engagement, and augmented user experience. Influenzo always has a smart and affordable solution!

Env.T.Forester

Rue de l’Intendant  262, Bruxelles – 1080 Molenbeek Saint-Jean, Belgium

GET IN TOUCH

Do you have questions, ideas or a project? Please, get in touch and we’ll respond quickly. We don’t participate in pitches because they cost time and money. Our focus is solely on your success. We hate spam and we’ll never share your data with others.

You are

14 + 6 =

Receive the  Newsletter

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Français (French)

VOTRE MARQUE A BESOIN DE PLUS D'INFLUENCE ?

Augmentez la portée et la valeur de votre marque avec la nouvelle génération d'influenceurs sociaux.
Salut, découvrez Influenzo
Nous sommes une nouvelle agence consiel en marketing d’influence, mais différents des autres! Nous mettons en relation des influenceurs avec des marques qui respectent vraiment leur créativité, leur personnalité et leur communauté. Le tout pour obtenir des résultats mesurables. Bienvenue.

Campagnes

Nous guidons votre campagne d’influence de la stratégie à la mise en œuvre.

Influenceurs

Nous relions les influenceurs pertinents à votre marque, produit ou action..

Engagement

Nos solutions intelligentes offrent plus de portée, d’expérience et de conversion..

Votre campagne d'influence en 48 heures*

Pas besoin d’attendre 6 semaines pour que votre campagne d’influence soit dans les grimpeurs. Nos outils permettent de sélectionner et contacter rapidement les influenceurs pour une collaboration efficace. #returnoninfluence

Amplifiez l'influence avec de la performance média

Être vu et attirer l’attention des consommateurs devient de plus en plus difficile dans un paysage médiatique fragmenté. Influenzo offre bien plus que de «la visibilité» ou de l’OTS pour mesurer le comportement. Nos solutions médias tirent le meilleur parti de votre budget. Contactez-nous.

Touchez votre public avec un contenu émotionel

Eveillez tous les sens de votre public. Nous réalisons des vidéos sociales, des magazines interactifs, des activations digitales et des expériences enrichies. Mais aussi des chatbots, des projets de push mobile et d’automatisation. L’influence passe par l’émotion.

+20% de conversion sur votre webshop avec Influenzo!

Résultat garantie! Graçe à notre logiciel unique de personalisation sur votre site web, nous implementons des personas et des stratégies de contenu séduisants. Notre formule est accessible pour tout marketeer. Demandez un demo. Même via skype.

#returnoninfluence

Chez Influenzo, c’est le résultat qui compte. Tant pour l’influenceur que l’annonceur. Nous regardons le profil et la portée, mais aussi l’affinité, la personnalité, l’intégrité, et plus encore. Et nous mesurons toujours le ROI de votre collaboration avec les influenceurs! En aval,  Influenzo offre de l’expertise en média, en création de contenu, dans les techniques de conversion et en expérience augmentée. Decouvrez notre site et contactez-nous.

Influencer Outreach

Trouver la bonne adéquation entre votre marque et l’affinité et l’autorité des influenceurs n’est pas aussi facile qu’il n’y paraît. Nous conseillons les influenceurs et aidons les marques à établir des relations gagnant-gagnant et à mener des campagnes originales et efficaces. Alors contactez-nous.

les KPI d'influence

Vous pouvez atteindre 10 fois le retour sur investissement avec le marketing d’influence qu’avec les médias traditionnels. Influenzo aide à garder un œil sur les 25 KPI essentiels tels que…

  • Trafic de référence
  • Sentiment
  • Frequence des mentions de la marque
  • Taux d’engagement ratio par poste influenceur

Activez une campagne d'influence en 48h*

N’attendez plus des semaines pour démarrer votre campagne d’influence. Vous voulez répondre aux nouvelles tendances, hypes et opportunités! Nous contactons les influenceurs pertinents et établissons un plan d’action en vitesse grand V. Le tout à un prix fixe, sans compter la rémunération variable des influenceurs en fonction de leur profil. Essayez Influenzo pour votre prochaine campagne d’influence. (*en fonction de votre briefing)
We love social influencers
Influenzo propose également des services utiles aux influenceurs, créateurs, ambassadeurs de marque et micro-influenceurs. Nous donnons des conseils sur la monétisation de votre communauté ainsi que sur des outils créatifs. En tant qu’influenceur, vous restez libre, indépendant et heureux.

Influencer Studio

Co-creation de contenu cool et virale

Outils & Astuces

De la technologie pour plus d’engagement

Monetization

Gagner avec ta marque influenceur

Social Selling

Des influenceurs vendent à leurs fans
Votre agence peut-elle utiliser un peu d’aide?
Bien vu…
Influenzo travaille en direct avec des influenceurs et des marques mais également en collaboration avec des agences de publicité pour offrir une solution efficace. Nous mettons à disposition une service de marketing d’influence complèt. On espère vous rencontrer prochainement.
MEDIA D’INFLUENCE
Gestion complèt de vos campagnes social média & d’influence.
IDEES DE CONTENU
Création de formats de contenu virales pour toucher votre audience.
SOCIAL VIDEO
Production de vidéo impactant pour vos pages social média et blogs.
SOCIAL SELLING
Vendez vos produits via les influenceurs à leurs suiveurs sur les réseaux sociaux.
INFLUENCER APP
Automatisez vos campagnes avec notre application pour campagnes d’influence.
ANALYTIQUE D’INFLUENCE
Evitez la fraude avec du data sur la portée et le retour réel des influenceurs.

Projets accomplis

Chaque projet est unique et mais le meilleur projet se réalisera sans doute avec vous. Le passé n’est jamais une garantie pour l’avenir, mais il nous donne l’expérience nécessaire pour toujours faire de mieux en mieux.

A propos d'Influenzo

Influenzo est un collectif de consultants indépendants avec une vaste expérience dans les relations publiques, les médias numériques et le marketing digitale. Aujourd’hui, nous passons à des choses sympas avec les influenceurs et les marques. Nous sommes prêts!
Karel

Karel

PR Specialist

Najad

Najad

Media Expert

Pablo

Pablo

Founder/Director

Francesca

Francesca

Project Manager

Denis

Denis

Technology Wizard

Nos marques amis
Voici quelques-unes des nombreuses marques et organisations pour lesquelles nous avons déjà travaillé. Nous aimerions vous ajouter à notre liste.

Découvrez nos autres services

Combinez le marketing d’influence avec nos autres services dans la performance médias, dans la création de contenu, pour l’accélération de la conversion, pour les solutions mobiles et l’amélioration de l’expérience utilisateur. Influenzo vous présente toujours une solution intelligente et abordable!

Env.T.Forester

Rue de l’Intendant  262, Bruxelles – 1080 Molenbeek Saint-Jean, Belgium

A VOTRE ECOUTE

Contactez-nous avez vos questions, vos idées ou un projet et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais. Nous ne faisons rarement des compétitions car cela prend trop de temps et de l’argent. Notre mission se focalise toujours sur votre succès. Ah oui, nous ne partageons jamais vos données avec des parties tiers.

Vous êtes

14 + 2 =

Recevez notre  Newsletter

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Néerlandais) English (Anglais)